Listed below are some of the most kick-ass wedding vendors in the country…

Best Hair & Makeup Artists

Jo + Dom (http://www.joanddomstyling.co.nz/)
Rebecca Connor (http://www.rebeccaconnor.co.nz/)
Hannah Wiles (http://www.hannahwiles.co.nz/)
Miranda Millen (http://www.mirandamillen.com/)
Kendra Herrick (http://www.kendraherrickmakeup.com/)
Kristy Leigh (https://www.kristyleighmakeup.com/)

 

Best Celebrants

Abby Lund (facebook page)
Rachel Dudfield (facebook page)
Ros Ross (celebrant website)
Miranda Zander (celebrant website)
Victoria Wilks (celebrant website)
Greer Berry (celebrant website)
Julie McLagan (celebrant website)
Andrea Buckland (celebrant website)
Michael McGoff (celebrant website)
Gaye Gough (celebrant website)

 

Best Caterers

Chef on Demand (http://www.chefondemand.co.nz/)
Blue Carrot (http://bluecarrotcatering.co.nz/)
Simply Food (http://www.simplyfood.co.nz/)
Nosh (http://nosh.co.nz)

 

Best Bands

Mark Hanify – One Man Band (http://markhanify.co.nz/)
Jonny & The Dreamboats (http://www.jonnyandthedreamboats.com/)
The Noodles (http://thenoodles.co.nz/)

 

Best DJs

Ashfonics (http://www.ashfonics.co.nz/)
Hype Entertainment (http://www.hypeentertainment.co.nz/)
The Wedding Crashers (http://theweddingcrashers.co.nz/)

 

Rental

The Vintage Party (website)

 

Best Wedding Photographers

Siaosi Photography (http://www.siaosiphotography.com/ <- NZIPP qualified )
Mel Waite Photography (http://www.melwaitephotography.co.nz/ <- NZIPP qualified )
Amy Schulz Photography (http://www.amyschulz.co.nz/ <- NZIPP qualified )
Patina Photography (http://www.patinaphotography.co.nz/)
Fineline Photography (http://www.fineline.net.nz/)
Billie Brook (http://billiebrookphotography.co.nz/)
Brad Boniface (http://bradboniface.co.nz/)
Melissa Maguire (http://www.melissamaguire.co.nz/)
Emily Adamson (http://www.emilyadamson.com/)
Anna Munro (http://www.wellingtonphotographer.net/)
Tim Kelly (http://www.timkellyphotography.com/)
… and many more: The Best Wedding Photographers in Wellington

Web Analytics