Listed below are some of the most kick-ass wedding vendors in the country…

The Best Hair & Makeup Artists

Emma Doolan – Makeup Artist based in Palmerston North
Kristy Leigh – Makeup Artistry
Studio 191 – boutique hair studio
Miranda Millen – Mobile Makeup & Hair Styling

 

The Best Booze & Food Trucks

Sadie Swoon – bar caravan in Kapiti, Wellington
Dutchy’s Burger Joint – Lower North Island

 

The Best Styling and Hire

Handmaid – Boho. Rustic. Vintage
Made Lovely – Event Hire & Styling
The Vintage Party – boutique hire

 

The Best Celebrants

Abby Lund (facebook page)
Rachel Dudfield (facebook page)
Ros Ross (celebrant website)
Miranda Zander (celebrant website)
Victoria Wilks (celebrant website)
Greer Berry (celebrant website)
Julie McLagan (celebrant website)
Andrea Buckland (celebrant website)
Michael McGoff (celebrant website)
Gaye Gough (celebrant website)

 

The Best Caterers

Chef on Demand (http://www.chefondemand.co.nz/)
Blue Carrot (http://bluecarrotcatering.co.nz/)
Simply Food (http://www.simplyfood.co.nz/)
Nosh (http://nosh.co.nz)

 

The Best Bands

Mark Hanify – One Man Band (http://markhanify.co.nz/)
Jonny & The Dreamboats (http://www.jonnyandthedreamboats.com/)
The Noodles (http://thenoodles.co.nz/)

 

The Best DJs

Ashfonics (http://www.ashfonics.co.nz/)
Hype Entertainment (http://www.hypeentertainment.co.nz/)
The Wedding Crashers (http://theweddingcrashers.co.nz/)

 

The OTHER Best Wedding Photographers

Siaosi Photography (http://www.siaosiphotography.com/ <- NZIPP qualified )
Mel Waite Photography (http://www.melwaitephotography.co.nz/ <- NZIPP qualified )
Amy Schulz Photography (http://www.amyschulz.co.nz/ <- NZIPP qualified )
Patina Photography (http://www.patinaphotography.co.nz/)
Fineline Photography (http://www.fineline.net.nz/)
Billie Brook (http://billiebrookphotography.co.nz/)
Brad Boniface (http://bradboniface.co.nz/)
Melissa Maguire (http://www.melissamaguire.co.nz/)
Emily Adamson (http://www.emilyadamson.com/)
Anna Munro (http://www.wellingtonphotographer.net/)
Tim Kelly (http://www.timkellyphotography.com/)
… and many more: The Best Wedding Photographers in Wellington

the-best-venues-best-wedding-photographers-best-makeup-artists-best-bands-in-wellington
Web Analytics